Mitarbeiter sprechen

Herr. Jaideep Dhadda

Meine Reise begann in Jaipur, die Stadt der Edelsteine, im alter von 20. Ich wurde durch die unteren Ränge der Edelstein- und Schmuckindustrie von meinem Onkel mütterlicherseits ging. Eine praktische Erfahrungen aus der Beschaffung zu verkaufen, von assorting die Einteilung und vom Zuschnitt bis zur Herstellung von Steinen ist, wo ich lernte die Feinheiten der Edelsteinhandel.

Meine Zärtlichkeit für Reise und Vorliebe für Edelsteine ​​brachten mich in verschiedenen internationalen Fachmessen in Hongkong, Japan, Schweiz und Deutschland. Zusätzlich, Ich habe GIA Accredited Schmuck Professionelle Diplom-Programm, die Professionalität in meinem Ansatz eingeleitet verfolgt.

In diesen 33 Jahre, Meine Erfahrung hat mir geholfen, entwickeln starke Verbindungen, nicht nur in Nischenmärkten in Deutschland und Frankreich, sondern auch in den lokalen Markt. Fairer Umgang, Qualitätssicherung und Transparenz als die Waffen unserer Geschäfte, ein Unterfangen, für die Kundenzufriedenheit und rechtzeitige Lieferung von Waren und Dienstleistungen ist die Richtschnur für uns Vaibhav Gems.

Herr. Vaibhav Dhadda

Durch meine prägenden Jahre, Ich habe immer von der Welt der Edelsteine ​​und Schmuck übrig gehabt und so entwickelte eine angeborene Leidenschaft für das Geschäft meines Vaters beitreten. I von Shri Ram College of Commerce schloss, eine Premiere Institut in Indien. Bewusst wurde dann gemacht, um meinen Master in International Business von Grenoble Graduate School of Business verfolgen, Frankreich; in order to understand and develop strong bonds with my father’s clients.

Die Arbeit als Marketing-Praktikant bei Texas Instruments in München, Germany; gave me an insight to the German mindset. Ihr Engagement, Disziplin, Engagement und ihre Loyalität brachte Professionalität und schloss meine Campus Unternehmensübergang an der Mühelosigkeit. Der Glaube an die Herstellung qualitativ hochwertige Produkte und der hochwertige Service wurde stärker, als ich mich Christian Dior als Filialleiterin von Dior Homme. Meine Erkenntnisse aus dieser abwechslungsreichen Erfahrungen in verschiedenen Branchen und der angetriebenen Leidenschaft von den frühen Jahren setzt mich direkt an meinen Vater anzuschließen.

Wir, die fatherson Duo mit unseren vielfältigen, aber eindringlichen Erlebnisse verpflichtet, ausgezeichnete Qualität von Waren und Dienstleistungen für unsere Kunden.

Leaders Speak

Mr. Jaideep Dhadda

My journey began in Jaipur, the city of Gems, at the age of 20. I was walked through the lower echelons of the gemstone and jewellery industry by my maternal uncle. A practical experience from procuring to selling, from assorting to grading and from cutting to manufacturing of stones is where I learnt the intricacies of the gemstone trade.

My endearment for travel and fondness for gemstones took me to various international trade fairs in Hong Kong, Japan, Switzerland and Germany. Additionally, I have pursued GIA’s Accredited Jewellery Professional diploma program which instituted professionalism in my approach.

In these 33 years, my experience has helped me develop strong connections, not only in niche markets of Germany and France but also in the local market. Fair dealings, quality control and transparency being the armour of our transactions, an endeavour for customer satisfaction and timely delivery of goods and services is the guiding principle for us at Vaibhav Gems.

Mr. Vaibhav Dhadda

Through my formative years, I have always been enamoured by the world of Gems and Jewellery and thus developed an innate passion to join my father’s business. I graduated from Shri Ram College of Commerce, a premiere institute in India. A conscious decision was then made to pursue my Masters in International Business from Grenoble Graduate School of Business, France; in order to understand and develop strong bonds with my father’s clients.

Working as a Marketing intern with Texas Instruments in Munich, Germany; gave me an insight to the German mindset. Their dedication, discipline, commitment and loyalty brought professionalism and completed my campus to corporate transition at ease. The belief in making quality products and delivering quality service got stronger when I joined Christian Dior as a retail store manager for Dior Homme. My learnings from these diversified experiences in various industries and the driven passion from early years sets me right to join my father.

We, the father­son duo with our diverse yet vivid experiences are committed to provide excellent quality goods and services to our customers.